Well, Here I Am

At the moment, it is not necessary to explain why I am a reluctant matron, and there is certainly no need to divulge who I am or where I live…ok, well, I live in Pacific Northwest.  Seattle!  No, I don’t.  I live in the place I have always feared most – a suburb.    We’ll get back to that later.  This blog will evolve, as I evolve, into the matron that I always despised.  A public coming to grips, as the saying goes.  Now it is 9 p.m. and I am tired.  Another reason to be disgusted with myself.

Leave a Reply

